www.ost.lu

www.comat.lu

Dossier Sponsoring

our main sponsors
OST Manufaktur - doors, windows, wooden products: www.ost.lu
Rivella - Beverage: www.rivella.lu
Garage Arnold Kontz: www.bmw.lu
Cycles Arnold Kontz: www.arnoldkontz-cycles.com/
Loterie Nationale: www.loterie.lu
Comat - Construction equipement: www.comat.lu

our partners
Commune de Contern: www.contern.lu
Ville d'Esch: www.esch.lu
Commune de Sanem: www.sanem.lu
Ville d'Echternach: www.echternach.lu
Commune de Bech: www.bech.lu
Fonds Belval: www.fonds-belval.lu
Agora - Developping urban space: www.agora.lu

cycling news
in English: www.cyclingnews.com
in German: www.radsport-news.com
in French: www.velo101.com
Luxemburg Cycling news: www.facebook.com/luxcycling
Luxemburg Cycling news: https://twitter.com/DucalSports
cyclo-cross (Dutch): www.veldritkrant.be
cyclo-cross (English): www.cxmagazine.com
cyclo-cross (French): www.cxstats.com
cyclo-cross (German): veldrijden.de.tl

federations, clubs, teams
Union Cycliste Internationale: www.uci.ch
Luxemburg Cycling Federation: www.fscl.lu
Team Leopard: cycling.leopardnatural.com/
LG Alzingen: www.lgalzeng.lu
LG Belvaux: www.leguidonbelvaux.lu
LG Bertrange: www.lgbertrange.lu
LV Bettembourg: www.lvb.lu
CCI Differdange: www.teamdifferdange.com
VS Dommeldange: velo-sport-dommeldange.over-blog.de
UC Dippach: www.ucdippach.lu
VU Esch: www.velo-union-esch.lu
UCN Ettelbruck: www.ucne.lu
LC Kayl: www.lckayl.lu
ACT Kopstal: www.actkopstal.lu
Endurance Leudelange: www.endurance.lu
UC Pétange: www.ucp.lu
Tooltime Préizerdaul: www.tooltime.lu
UC Rodange: www.ucr.lu
Hirondelle Schuttrange: www.hirondelle.lu
VC Schengen: www.vcschengen.lu
LP Schifflange: www.lp07.lu
LC Tétange: www.lctetange.lu
SAF Zéisseng: www.saf.lu
EV Wentger: www.evw.lu
Velo Woolz: www.velowoolz.lu

riders
Jempy Drucker: www.jempydrucker.lu
Frank and Andy Schleck Fanclub: www.schleck.lu
Ben Gastauer: www.bengastauer.com
Bob Jungels: www.bobjungels.com/
Christine Majerus: www.christinemajerus.com
Per Pedersen: www.perpcykler.dk

races
La Charly Gaul cyclosport race:
www.lacharlygaul.lu
Tour de France: www.letour.com
Tour de Luxembourg: www.tdl.lu
Flèche du Sud: www.fleche-du-sud.lu
Women's cycling festival: www.elsy-jacobs.lu
Superprestige cyclo-cross: neo.superprestigecyclocross.com
Bpost cyclo-cross: sport.be.msn.com/gvatrofee


more links
Cycling tours in Luxembourg:
www.tours.lu
Volley Ball Club Gym Bouneweg: www.gym-volley.net
Just for Fun - photos and videos: www.just4fun.lu


Note: "This site contains links to other pages, on which content and presentation we don't have any influence. These refences are indicated merely for your information and and we can't be made reliable for any of the content of any of the places our links may take you to."
Contact: ACC Contern - c/o M. Eugène Stirn - 19, rue Jules Fischer - L-1522 Luxembourg - Tél: (+352) 49 27 11 - eugstirn@pt.lu