LINKS

www.ost.lu

www.arnoldkontz-cycles.com/

www.comat.lu

Dossier Sponsoring

Adieu, Marcel
Adieu, Arthur

OUR SOCIAL NETWORK

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/acccontern/
TWITTER: twitter.com/ACCContern

MAIN SPONSORS

OST Manufaktur - Doors and windows, wood manufactory: www.ost.lu
Cycles Arnold Kontz: www.arnoldkontz-cycles.com
Arnold Kontz Group: www.arnoldkontz-group.com
Comat - Construction equipement: www.comat.lu

MAIN PARTNERS

Visit Luxemburg: luxembourg.public.lu
Commune de Contern: www.contern.lu
Ville d'Echternach: www.echternach.lu
Commune de Bech: www.bech.lu
Schleck X-Perience: schleck-x-perience.com

CYCLING NEWS

Luxembourg Cycling news: https://twitter.com/DucalSports
in English: www.cyclingnews.com
in German: www.radsport-news.com
in French: www.velo101.com
cyclo-cross in Flemish: www.veldritkrant.be
cyclo-cross in English: www.cxmagazine.com
cyclo-cross Results and Statistics: cyclocross24.com

FEDERATIONS, CLUBS AND TEAMS

Union Cycliste Internationale: www.uci.ch
Fédération du Sport Cycliste Luxembourgeois: www.fscl.lu
Team Leopard: leopardracing.com/cycling-team
LG Belvaux: www.leguidonbelvaux.lu
LG Bertrange: www.lgbertrange.lu
LV Bettembourg: www.lvb.lu
UC Dippach: www.ucdippach.lu
VU Esch: www.velo-union-esch.lu
UCN Ettelbruck: www.ucne.lu
LC Kayl: www.lckayl.lu
Endurance Leudelange: www.endurance.lu
UC Pétange: www.ucp.lu
Tooltime Préizerdaul: www.tooltime.lu
UC Rodange: www.ucr.lu
Hirondelle Schuttrange: www.hirondelle.lu
VC Schengen: www.vcschengen.lu
LP Schifflange: www.lp07.lu
LC Tétange: www.lctetange.lu
SAF Zéisseng: www.saf.lu
Velo Woolz: www.velowoolz.lu

RIDERS

Frank and Andy Schleck Fanclub: www.schleck.lu
Ben Gastauer: www.bengastauer.com
Bob Jungels: www.bobjungels.com/
Christine Majerus: www.christinemajerus.com
Per Pedersen: www.perpcykler.dk

RACES

La Charly Gaul cyclosport race: www.lacharlygaul.lu
Schleck Gran Fondo: schleck-x-perience.com/granfondo/
Andy Schleck Challenge: andyschleckcycles.lu
Tour de France: www.letour.com
Tour de Luxembourg: www.skodatour.lu
Flèche du Sud: www.fleche-du-sud.lu
Women's cycling Festival: www.elsy-jacobs.lu

MORE LINKS

Note: "This site contains links to other pages, on which content and presentation we don't have any influence. These refences are indicated merely for your information and and we can't be made reliable for any of the content of any of the places our links may take you to."
Contact: ACC Contern - c/o M. Alain Conter - 47, Op der Hobuch - L-5832 Fentange - acccontern@gmail.com