Past winners
next edition to come
latest edition

Cyclo-cross has alway been very important in Luxembourg's cycling history and so it is for the ACC Contern. Since 1977 we have organized one or two cyclo-cross races per year, and the quality of the contenders has often been exceptionnal. From Danny De Bie to Thalita De Jong or from Bart Wellens to Michael Vanthourenhout, it is common that one or more actual or former world champion participates in our race, which confirms its place as the first big cyclo-cross event of the season in Luxembourg.

next edition to come

latest edition

past winners

municipality of Contern

please have a look at the palmares to see details about the different editions.

more races:

Grand-prix OST Manufaktur
Grand-prix François Faber
Gala Tour de France
La Charly Gaul

Note: "This site contains links to other pages, on which content and presentation we don't have any influence. These refences are indicated merely for your information and and we can't be made reliable for any of the content of any of the places our links may take you to."
Contact: ACC Contern - c/o M. Alain Conter - 47, Op der Hobuch - L-5832 Fentange -