Andy Schleck Challenge


PRESENTATION

On May 5, 2018, ACC Contern will participate in the organization of the charity event Andy Schleck Challenge, together with the promoter Andy Schleck Cycles. The goal of this challenge is to collect as much money as possible for a good cause by completing a maximum of laps on an offroad-course around the village of Itzig. Several animations are planned all over the day for riders and spectators.



PROGRAM

09h00 - 09h30 Registration, Back numbers Saturday, May 5, 2018
09h45 - 09h50 Meeting of the team captains
10h00 - 16h00 6 hours MTB team relay
10h00 - 18h00 Various animations and workshops


REGULATIONS

Regulations
DOWNLOAD THE RULES AS .PDF DOCUMENT
(in French)


COURSE

The course is 8,6 kilometres long and is situated between Itzig and the station of Sandweiler/Contern. It includes a change of altitude of more or less 125 metres per lap. Start and Finish are in the rue des Près in Itzig


Source: asc.lu

More information and registration on asc.lu

Note: "This site contains links to other pages, on which content and presentation we don't have any influence. These refences are indicated merely for your information and and we can't be made reliable for any of the content of any of the places our links may take you to."
Contact: ACC Contern - c/o M. Alain Conter - 47, Op der Hobuch - L-5832 Fentange - acccontern@gmail.com

Andy Schleck Challenge


PRÄSENTATION

Am 5. Mai 2018 ist der ACC Contern Mitveranstalter der Benefizveranstaltung Andy Schleck Challenge, zusammen mit dem Organisator Andy Schleck Cycles. Ziel dieser Challenge ist es, soviel Geld wie möglich für den guten Zweck zu sammeln, indem man so oft wie möglich eine Offroad-Strecke rund um Itzig fährt. Viele Animationen auf und neben dem Bike sind während des ganzen Tages vor Ort geplant.

PROGRAMM

09h00 - 09h30 Anmeldungen, Startnummernvergabe Samstag, 5. Mai 2018
09h45 - 09h50 Versammlung der Teamleiter
10h00 - 16h00 6 Stunden MTB Staffelrennen
10h00 - 18h00 Verschiedene Animationen und Workshops


AUSSCHREIBUNG

Ausschreibung
DOWNLOAD ALS .PDF DOKUMENT
(in Französisch)


STRECKE

Die Strecke hat eine Länge von 8,6 Kilometern und verläuft zwischen Itzig und dem Bahnhof von Sandweiler/Contern. Sie hat einen Höhenunterschied von rund 125 Metern pro Runde aufzuweisen. Start und Ziel sind in der rue des Près in Itzig.


Quelle: asc.lu

Mehr Infos und Anmeldungen auf asc.lu

Bemerkung: "Diese Webseite enthält Links zu anderen Seiten, auf deren Inhalt und Präsentation wir keinen Einfluss haben. Diese Links sind also nur zu Ihrer Information vorhanden und wir distanzieren uns ausdrücklich vom Inhalt aller Webseiten, zu denen unsere Links Sie führen können."
Kontakt: ACC Contern - c/o M. Alain Conter - 47, Op der Hobuch - L-5832 Fentange - acccontern@gmail.com